At the forefront of association
leadership

The digitalNow Advisory Group is comprised of the some of the most accomplished and respected names in association leadership. 


This committee of dedicated professionals is instrumental to the design and execution of digitalNow as they assist Fusion Productions and the digitalNow planning team in making key decisions and in staying in touch with the real-world issues affecting association leaders today.

 
Erik Asgeirsson_Headshot.JPG

Erik Asgeirsson

President & CEO
CPA2Biz, Inc.

1211 Avenue of the Americas, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10036
(212) 596-6268
erik.asgeirsson@cpa2biz.com

balakgie-carla12-2014.JPG

Carla Balakgie, CAE

President & CEO
National Automatic Merchandising Association

20 North Wacker Drive, Suite 3500
Chicago, IL 60606-3102
(312) 346-0370
cbalakgie@namanow.org

Cotroneo_Bergitta.jpg.png

Bergitta E. Cotroneo, FACMPE

            Deputy Chief Executive Officer & EVP                      Alliance for Academic Internal Medicine (AAIM)

330 John Carlyle Street, Suite 610
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 341-4540
bcotroneo@im.org

mark-doresy.png

Mark Dorsey, CAE, FASAE

Executive Director & CEO
CSI

110 South Union Street, Suite 100
Alexandria, VA 22314-3351
(703) 706-4760
mdorsey@csinet.org

 
Lou DiGioia- cropped b.jpg

Lou Digioia, CAE

Executive Director
MATHCOUNTS

1420 King Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 299-9006 x 101
lou@mathcounts.org

greg.png

Gregory Fine, CAE

CEO
Turnaround Management Association

150 N Wacker Drive, Suite 1900
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 578-2020
gfine@turnaround.org

elena.png

Elena A. Gerstmann, FASAE, CAE, Ph.D.

Deputy, Executive Operations
American Society of Mechanical Engineers

2 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
(212) 591-8699
GerstmannE@asme.org

mak-golden.png

Mark J. Golden, FASAE, CAE

Executive Director
National Society of Professional Engineers

1420 King Street
Alexandria, VA 22314–2794
(703) 618-5575
mgolden@nspe.org

 
lynn.png

Lynne Thomas Gordon, MBA, RHIA, CAE, FACHE, FAHIMA

Chief Executive Officer
AHIMA

233 N. Michigan Avenue, 21st Floor
Chicago, IL 60601-5809
312.233.1165
lynne.thomasgordon@ahima.org

Patrick Gouhin, CAE

Former CEO
International Society of Automation

67 T.W. Alexander Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
(919) 724-1321
pgouhin@gmail.com

velma.png

Velma Hart, FASAE, CAE

Chief Financial Officer
National Marine Sanctuary Foundation

8601 Georgia Avenue
Suite 510
Silver Spring, MD
(301) 608-3040
velma@marinesanctuary.org

 

Image 1.png

Pamela Hemann, FASAE, CAE

President
Association Management Services, Inc.

253 No. San Gabriel Blvd., Suite 101
Pasadena, CA 91107
(626) 449-4356 Office
pam@assnmgmt.net

 
sue.png

Susan E. Sedory Holzer, MA, CAE

Executive Director
Society of Interventional Radiology

3975 Fair Ridge Drive, Ste 400 N
Fairfax, VA  22033
(703) 460-5562
sholzer@sirweb.org

Tom Hood BLI pic.png

Tom Hood

CEO
Maryland Association of CPAs

901 Dulaney Valley Road, Ste 710
Towson, MD 21204
(410) 296-6250
tom@macpa.org

Wells Jones, CAE, CFRE

Chief Executive Officer
Guide Dog Foundation for the Blind, Inc.

371 East  Jericho Turnpike
Smithtown, NY 11787-2976
(631) 930-9000
wells@guidedog.org

mark.png

Mark Langley

President & CEO
Project Management Institute

14 Campus Boulevard
Newtown Square, PA 19073
(610) 356-4600
mark.langley@pmi.org

 
Image 5.png

H. Stephen Lieber

President & CEO
HIMSS WorldWide

33 West Monroe St., Suite 1700
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 915 9225
SLieber@himss.org

matt.png

Matt Loeb, CAE

CEO
ISACA

3701 Algonquin Road, Suite 1010
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
(847) 253.1545 Office
mloeb@isaca.org

tom2.png

Tom Loughlin

Executive Director
American Society of Mechanical Engineers

2 Park Avenue, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10016-5990
(212) 591-8245
LoughlinT@asme.org

michelle.png

Michelle Mason, CAE

President and CEO
Association Forum

10 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 924-7000
mason@associationforum.org

 
chris.png

Christine McEntee

Executive Director/CEO
American Geophysical Union

2000 Florida Ave NW # 400
Washington, DC 20009
(202) 777-7510
CMcEntee@agu.org

peter.png

Peter J. O'Neil, CAE

Chief Executive Officer
ASIS International

1625 Prince Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 518-1402
peter.oneil@asisonline.org

arlene.png

Arlene Pietranton, Ph.D., CAE

Chief Executive Officer
American Speech-Language-Hearing Association

2200 Research Boulevard
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 296 5701
apietranton@asha.org

paul.png

Paul Pomerantz, CAE

CEO
American Society of Anesthesiologists

520 North West Highway
Park Ridge, IL 60068
p.pomerantz@asahq.org

 

 
dave.png

David L. Schutt, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer
SAE Group

400 Commonwealth Drive
Warrendale, PA 15096
(724) 772-8516
david.schutt@sae.org

DEB.png

Deborah Sexton, FASAE

President & CEO
Professional Convention Management Association

35 East Wacker Drive, Suite 500
Chicago, IL 60601
deborah.sexton@pcma.org

chrtistie.png

Christie Tarantino-Dean, FASAE, CAE

Executive Vice President & CEO
Institute of Food Technologists®

525 W. Van Buren Street, Suite 1000
Chicago, IL 60607-3830 USA
(312) 604-0210
ctarantino@ift.org

kathy.png

Katherine B. Trahan, CAE

President/CEO
Alliance Safety Council

10099 N. Rieger Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
(225) 766-0955
KTRAHAN@Safetylca.org

 
 
scott.png

Scott D. Wiley, CAE

President & CEO
The Ohio Society of CPAs

4249 Easton Way
Suite 150
Columbus, OH 43219
(614) 764.2727 x 305
swiley@ohiocpa.com

2017Winton (1).jpg

Peggy Winton

President & CEO

Association for Intelligent Information Management (AIIM)

1100 Wayne Avenue, Suite 1100

Silver Spring, MD 20910

(301) 801-2842

pwinton@aiim.org

rich.png

Richard Yep, CAE

Chief Executive Officer
American Counseling Association

5999 Stevenson Avenue
Alexandria, VA 22304
703-823-9800, ext. 231
ryep@counseling.org